English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Maison Produitshormone de croissance humaine

L'hormone de croissance humaine de HGH Thanktropin complète la catégorie de médecine d'injection pour le bodybuilding

Envoyez-moi Les Dernières Alertes De Produit
(Aucun Spam - nous ne vendrions pas ou ne partagerions pas votre adresse électronique.)

L'hormone de croissance humaine de HGH Thanktropin complète la catégorie de médecine d'injection pour le bodybuilding

De Bonne Qualité L'hormone de croissance humaine de HGH Thanktropin complète la catégorie de médecine d'injection pour le bodybuilding Ventes

Image Grand :  L'hormone de croissance humaine de HGH Thanktropin complète la catégorie de médecine d'injection pour le bodybuilding

USPSTAR Technology Co.,Limited

Verified Supplier

Hong Kong

Business type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Trading Company

Telephone : 86-131-6600-1147

No49 Hollywood road, Central, Hilltop Plaza Hong Kong

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine: Hong Kong
Nom de marque: DV-Labs
Certification: GMP
Numéro de modèle: Thanktropin

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min: 10iu
Prix: Negotiable
Détails d'emballage: 10iu/vial, 10vials/kit
Délai de livraison: la livraison dans 24h après paiement
Conditions de paiement: Western Union
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000-30000iu/month
Description de produit détaillée
Nom du produit: HGH Apparence: Poudre lyophilisée par blanc
Norme de marque: Thanktropin Norme de empaquetage: 10 unités internationales/fiole ; 10 fioles/kit
Expédition: En 24 heures après confirmez le paiement Messagerie: service_ts@126.com

Le bâtiment de masse pharmaceutique complète l'hormone de croissance humaine Thanktropin de HGH

 

 

Détails rapides :

  • Nom de produit : Hormone de croissance humaine
  • Nom commercial : Thanktropin

 

Description :

 

Les gens qui sont déficients en GH habituellement ont les os faibles, force musculaire diminuée, graisse du corps, plus riches en cholestérol accrus et peuvent souffrir de la dépression. Riptropin peut aider en pareil cas. Poudre lâche jaunâtre ou blanche, une fois dissous avec de l'eau pour l'injection ; la solution reconstituée devrait être claire, transparente et n'a aucune substance insoluble évidente aux yeux nus.

Riptropin [origine de rDNA] est une manière de fournir l'hormone de croissance humaine de croissance naturelle pour les personnes qui peuvent déficient ou peuvent exiger des niveaux plus élevés de cette hormone. Riptropin est identique à l'hormone de croissance naturelle que votre glande pituitaire produit parce qu'elle est faite par la technologie de sécrétion qui fait une séquence des acides aminés 191.

Riptropin peut être employé pour différents traitements. Il peut être employé en cas de manque d'hormone de croissance naturelle chez les enfants et des adultes. Il peut également être employé dans les cas quand des niveaux normaux de l'hormone de croissance sont produits mais au-dessus des niveaux normaux soyez souhaitable. Chez les enfants il peut être employé quand le manque d'hormone de croissance naturelle est produit, donc les problèmes de stature peuvent se poser ainsi Riptropin peut être donné comme aide à la croissance de l'enfant d'augmentation. Dans les adultes il peut être employé dans les cas dans lesquels l'hormone de croissance naturelle ont diminué. Il peut augmenter la masse de muscle, diminuer la graisse du corps et améliorer la peau élastique et diminuer des rides. D'autres traitements dans lesquels Riptropin peut être employé sont le syndrome de Turner, les transplantations d'organe, les brûlures et le traumatisme.

 

 

Applications :

 

Dans 16 4-24 procès distincts de semaine des hommes (plus de 18 années) qui a souffert de l'impuissance pendant plus longtemps que 6 mois, des dosages entre 10-200 mgs ont été administrés. Des améliorations significatives de la fonction érectile, y compris la fréquence de la pénétration aussi bien que de la pénétration de courrier de durée de construction, ont été rapportées avec le traitement de Sildenfil comparé au groupe de placebo.  Des réponses ont été diminuées de 40-60% dans les patients souffrant du diabète et du prostatectomy, respectivement. Les taux de retrait étaient moins de 5% lié aux effets secondaires négatifs et aux taux de réponse limités.

Coordonnées
China Chemical Online Marketplace

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home ProductsHuman Growth Hormone

HGH Thanktropin Human Growth Hormone Supplements Injection Medicine Grade for Bodybuilding

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)

HGH Thanktropin Human Growth Hormone Supplements Injection Medicine Grade for Bodybuilding

Good Quality HGH Thanktropin Human Growth Hormone Supplements Injection Medicine Grade for Bodybuilding Sales

Large Image :  HGH Thanktropin Human Growth Hormone Supplements Injection Medicine Grade for Bodybuilding

USPSTAR Technology Co.,Limited

Verified Supplier

HONG KONG

Business type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Trading Company

Telephone : 86-131-6600-1147

No49 Hollywood road, Central, Hilltop Plaza Hong Kong

Product Details:

Place of Origin: HONG KONG
Brand Name: DV-Labs
Certification: GMP
Model Number: Thanktropin

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10iu
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 10iu/vial,10vials/kit
Delivery Time: Delivery within 24h after payment
Payment Terms: Western Union
Supply Ability: 10000-30000iu/month
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: HGH Appearance: White Lyophilized Powder
Brand Standard: Thanktropin Packaging Standard: 10 Iu / Vial; 10 Vials / Kit
Shipping Out: In 24 Hours After Confirm Payment Email: Service_TS@126.com

Pharmaceutical Mass Building Supplements HGH Human Growth Hormone Thanktropin

 

 

Quick Details:

  • Product name: Human Growth Hormone
  • Trade name: Thanktropin

 

Description:

 

People who are deficient in GH usually have weak bones, decreased muscle strength, increased body fat, higher cholesterol and may suffer from depression. Riptropin may help in such cases. Yellowish or white loose powder, when dissolved with water for injection; the reconstituted solution should be clear, transparent and has no insoluble substance visible to naked eyes.

Riptropin [rDNA origin] is a way to supply natural growth human growth hormone for people who may deficient or may require higher levels of this hormone. Riptropin is identical to natural growth hormone that your pituitary gland produces because it is made by secretion technology that makes a 191 amino acid sequence.

Riptropin can be used for various treatments. It can be used in cases of lack of natural growth hormone in children and adults. It can also be used in cases when normal levels of growth hormone are produced but above normal levels are desirable. In children it can be used when lack of natural growth hormone is produced, therefore stature problems may occur so Riptropin can be given as an aid to increase child growth. In adults it can be used in cases in which natural growth hormone have declined. It can increase muscle mass, decrease body fat and improve the skin elastically and decrease wrinkles. Other treatments in which Riptropin can be used are Turner's syndrome, organ transplantations, burns and trauma.

 

 

Applications:

 

In 16 separate 4-24 week trials of men (over 18 years old) who suffered from impotence for longer than 6 months, dosages between 10-200 mgs were administered. Significant improvements in erectile function, including frequency of penetration as well as erection duration post penetration, were reported with Sildenfil treatment compared to the placebo group.  Responses were decreased by 40-60% in patients suffering from diabetes and prostatectomy, respectively. Withdrawal rates were less than 5% related to negative side effects and limited response rates.

Contact Details
China Chemical Online Marketplace

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)