English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Главная

данные по поставщиков

Направляющий выступ покупателя
обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)
Мы находим 75 Поставщики для вас
  • КО. медицинской службы Цзянсу Дельфу, Лтд (Дельфу медицинское), новаторский ведущий китайский изготовитель и поставщик, принимается за исследование, производство, маркетинг и медицинские службы, предложения диагноз, анализ, контроль и обработку продаж оборудования медицинские для диабета и сердечных пациентов. Мы фокус...

    Address: Дорога 18 Lucheng, город Changzhou, провинция Цзянсу, Китай 213025

    Phone:86-181-6882-8053(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. биотехнологии Шэньчжэня Simeiquan, Ltd. дочерняя компания группы Ухань Yuancheng, которая размещала в Шэньчжэне. Мы ведущий китайский химический экстренныйый выпуск поставщика в точном химикате, флейвор, пищевая добавка, фармацевтические промежуточные звена и стероидные сырцовые порошки. Наши главные продукты корич...

    Address: Новая дорога заречья #2, улица Minzhi, заречье Longhua новое, Шэньчжэнь, Китай

    Phone:86--18038176813(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Спортзал человека мышцы напудренный техником Чжучжоу Yuancheng Hezhong & CO. Dev, Ltd www.sellsteroids.com единственный официальный домен человека мышцы. Все другие домены которые кажется, что связаны с продуктами подделки настоящего момента человека мышцы. Качество этих продуктов не гарантировано человеком мышцы и они ...

    Address: No.388, дорога Huangshan, заречье Tianyuan, Чжучжоу, Хунань, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-181-88938016(рабочее время)   86-181-88938016(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. Хубэй святейшее биологическое, Ltd. профессиональная компания, которая специализировала в превращаясь, изготовляя, распределяя порошках стероидной инкрети и выдвинутой intermediates.with технологии и оборудовании продукции, сильном техническом усилии, первосортной лаборатории и оборудовании осмотра. Святейшее биоло...

    Address: #16, zhongnan дорога, заречье Wuchang, Ухань, Китай

    Phone:86--13545014917(рабочее время)   86--13545014917(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Мы специальны и водящ в превращаясь, изготовляя и выходя на рынок фармацевтической продукции и продуктах медицинского соревнования. Мы расположены в Китае развивающийся район Taizhou новое и высокие технологии. Как основано на высок-эффективных исследовании & разрабатывающей организации. Мы всегда держим вверх с междун...

    Address: 108th Дорога Dongfang. Развивающийся район Taizhou новое и высокие технологии.

    Phone:86--13093184906(рабочее время)   86-523-80181628(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. Ltd химиката Гуанчжоу Quanao, расположенное в Гуанчжоу, провинция Гуандун, самые большие всесторонние самомоднейшие большие биологические фармацевтические предпринимательства специализированные в R&D, изготовлении и надувательстве стероидов и фармацевтического промежуточного звена. Оно было основан в 2001, крышки ф...

    Address: Комната 1102 1 заречье времени NANSHA блока 16 строя южное, Гуанчжоу, Гуандун, Китай.

    Phone:86--17701959745(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. технологии Шанхая Taigui фармацевтическое, Ltd Мы водим поставщика точного химиката в Китае, расположены в метрополии Шанхае международной торговли s Китая 'самой большой, уникально географические условия Шанхая благоприятны для перевозки. Наша компания компания внедрения продукции и торговли, и инвестирует большие ...

    Address: отсутствие 4 строя, дороги lizheng No1628, области Пудуна новой, Шанхая, фарфора

    Phone:86-576-85668168(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. электронной коммерции Zhongshan Yuanhang, Ltd. ведущий китайский химический экстренныйый выпуск поставщика в точное химическое фармацевтическом и промежуточные звена. Компания инвестирует большие фонд и мозги к отделу R&D для того чтобы исследовать точные продукты химиката, биохимических, фармацевтических & свои пр...

    Address: No.88, дорога Xinwen, город Zhongshan, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Phone:86-760-87919903(рабочее время)   86-189-3876-1965(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Сучжоу Yacoo Химический реактив Корпорация было основано в 2003. Высокотехнологичное предпринимательство который специализировать в биомедицине, электрохимическом деле материалов, ввоза и экспорта, электронном моле, до настоящего времени, оно имеет 10 лет истории на химических сбываниях, R&D и деятельностях продукции. ...

    Address: No.17, дорога Jinhai, парк Сучжоу Industral, Китай

    Phone:86-512-87666785(рабочее время)   86-512--18761974821(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Headwear Ltd дракона одного. Основал в 2006, размещенный в городке Shipai, город Dongguang, провинция Гуандун. Наша фабрика специализируя фокус на крышках/шлемах продукции больше чем 10 лет. После 10 лет усилия и развития, теперь мы будем одним из известного поставщика крышек в Dongguan, фабрика China.Our всегда придер...

    Address: Бульвар 11 Shi Chong, Shipai, Dongguan, Гуандун, Китай 

    Phone:86-769-81818090(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 2 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 75 Suppliers For You
  • Jiangsu Delfu medical device Co.,Ltd(Delfu Medical), is an innovative leading Chinese manufacturer and supplier, engages in research, manufacturing, marketing and sales medical devices, offers diagnosis, analysis, monitoring and treatment medical equipments for diabetes and cardiac patients. We focus on products of ...

    Address: Lucheng Road 18, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China 213025

    Phone:86-181-6882-8053(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Simeiquan Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary company of Wuhan Yuancheng Group, which located in Shenzhen. We are a leading Chinese chemical supplier special in fine chemical, flavor, food additive, pharmaceutical intermediates and steroid raw powders. Our main products are Cinnamic acid, Chloramphenicol, ...

    Address: #2 New District Road, Minzhi Street, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86--18038176813(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Muscle Man Gym Powdered by Zhuzhou Yuancheng Hezhong Tech & Dev Co., Ltd www.sellsteroids.com is the only official domain of Muscle Man. All other domains that seem to be associated with Muscle Man present counterfeit products. The quality of these products is not guaranteed by Muscle Man and they are potently ...

    Address: No.388, Huangshan Road, Tianyuan District, Zhuzhou, Hunan, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-181-88938016(Working time)   86-181-88938016(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Hubei Holy Biological Co., Ltd. is a professional company, which specialized in developing, manufacturing, distributing steroid hormone powders and intermediates.with advanced production technology and equipment, strong technical force, first-class laboratory and inspection equipment. Holy biological has developed into ...

    Address: #16, Zhongnan Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan, China

    Phone:86--13545014917(Working time)   86--13545014917(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • We are special and leading in developing, manufacturing and marketing pharmaceuticals and health-care products. We are located in China Taizhou New and High Technology Development Area. As based on high-efficient Research & Development Center. We always keep up with international development and have been undertaken ...

    Address: 108th Dongfang Road. Taizhou New and High Technology Development Area.

    Phone:86--13093184906(Working time)   86-523-80181628(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou Quanao Chemical Co. Ltd, located in Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, is the biggest comprehensive modern large biological pharmaceutical enterprises specialized in the R&D, manufacture and sell of steroids and pharmaceutical intermediate. It was founded in 2001, the factory covers an area of 17000 m2, the ...

    Address: Room 1102 1 Unit 16 building South time NANSHA district ,Guangzhou,Guangdong ,China.

    Phone:86--17701959745(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shanghai Taigui Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd We are leading supplier of fine chemical in China, is located in China 's largest international trade metropolis shanghai, The unique geographical conditions of Shanghai are favorable for transportation. Our company Is a production and trade integration company,and ...

    Address: the No 4 building, No1628 lizheng Road,Pudong new area,Shanghai,china

    Phone:86-576-85668168(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhongshan Yuanhang E-commerce Co., Ltd​. is a leading Chinese chemical supplier special in fine chemical pharmaceutical and intermediates. The company invests large fund and brains to R&D department to research fine chemical, biochemical, pharmaceutical & its intermediates products that fit the demand of the market. ...

    Address: No.88, Road Xinwen, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China

    Phone:86-760-87919903(Working time)   86-189-3876-1965(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Suzhou Yacoo Chemical Reagent Corporation was founded in 2003. It is a high-tech enterprise which specializing in biomedicine, electrochemical materials, import and export business, electronic mall, Up to now,It has 10 years history on chemical sales, R & D and production operations. Company also set sales and service ...

    Address: No.17,Jinhai Road,Suzhou Industral Park,China

    Phone:86-512-87666785(Working time)   86-512--18761974821(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Dragon One Headwear Ltd. Was founded in 2006 , Located in Shipai town , Dongguang city , Guangdong province. Our factory specializing focus on production Caps / Hats more than 10 years. After 10 years effort and development , Now we become one of the famous caps supplier in Dongguan , China.Our factory always adhere to ...

    Address: Shi Chong Avenue 11, Shipai, Dongguan, Guangdong, China 

    Phone:86-769-81818090(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 2 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|