English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Главная

данные по поставщиков

Направляющий выступ покупателя
обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)
Мы находим 75 Поставщики для вас
  • CO. Шэньчжэня Qichang промышленное, LTD одно профессиональное изготовление с собственническими правами интеллектуальной собственности специализирует в исследовании, изготовлении и сбывания пластмассы, металла, снабжения, инструментов и продуктов пакета, мы имеем доли с некоторыми фабриками включая индустрии пластмассы, ...

    Address: Здание Jinhua, индустриальная зона Shiyan 3-яя, заречье Bao'an, город Шэньчжэня, Гуандун Китай 518108

    Phone:86-755-27642593-8021(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. оборудования очищать Dongguang Senbao, Ltd устанавливают в 2003, район фабрики в 10500 квадратных метров, его имеют 100 работников. Senbao значительно улучшало эффективность деятельности фильтра с фильтруя коэффициентом достигая 99,995% который вполне соотвествовал клиентов. Свой имеет главные продукты включить pre...

    Address: No.88, дорога Qiaolang, индустриальная зона Shangqiao, заречье Dongcheng, город Dongguan, Китай

    Phone:86-769-22692926-819(рабочее время)   86--18024636088(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Группа Juneng изготовление большого диапазона промышленных продуктов в Китае с своим CO. именно Juneng дочерних компаний машинного оборудования (Китая) CO., Ltd и Цзянсу Juneng машинного оборудования, Ltd. Группа главным образом включенная с внутренний исследованием & развитием так же, как изготавливание различных пром...

    Address: Дорога Chaoyang, городок Zhotie, город Цзянсу Province.China Исина

    Phone:86-510-80308296-87501891(рабочее время)   86--13961509768(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • EHM Group Ltd, специализируется на водоочистных и медицинских продуктах в течение многих лет. С годами усилий EHM разработала комплексное высокотехнологичное предприятие по производству, продаже и послепродажному обслуживанию. EHM Group Ltd имеет удобную рабочую среду, сложное производственное и испытательное оборудова...

    Address: Построение 2, но. 3 дороги Сянке первой, городка Хуадонг, района Хуаду, города Гуанчжоу, провинции Гуандун, Китая

    Phone:86-20-36548852(рабочее время)   86--15876526966(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. обрабатывающего оборудования воды Цзянсу YLD, Ltd. установленный в сентябре 2004, предпринимательство Высок-техника интегрированное с R&D, изготавливанием, сбываниями, установкой и поручать и послепродажным обслуживанием оборудования охраны окружающей среды. Оно расположен в городке Huangtu - промышленном парке для ...

    Address: Город Jiangyin городка Huangtu дороги 3388 Zhengcheng, Wuxi, Цзянсу

    Phone:86-0510-86653369(рабочее время)   86--15295068302(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • КО. науки и техники оборудования красоты Пекина Синьингюе, Лтд. профессиональная высокотехнологичная компания интегрируя исследование, продукцию, продажу и послепродажное обслуживание оптически медицинского оборудования и оборудования красоты. Мы проводили международное сотрудничество и технический обмен с исследовател...

    Address: Комната 308, строя 3, центр POP, улица Xinghua, заречье Daxing, Пекин, Китай

    Phone:86--1861297-6558(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • О Inctel Китай, провинция Гуандун, ограничиваемое CO. Шэньчжэня Inctel, отдельно стоящий поставщик который может обеспечить миниый ПК, все в одном компьютере сенсорного экрана, маршрутизаторе брандмауэра сети, станция оборудования multi-потребителя ПК; рабочее место; тонкий клиент; компьютерные терминалы; компьютеры и ...

    Address: Rm. 1127-1129, пол 11, строя c, наука Qinghu & парк технологии, Qingxiang Rd., община Qinghu, заречье Longhua новое, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай (материк)

    Phone:86-0755-28283753(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Co ltd радуги упаковывая был установлен в 2007. Наша компания интегрированное предпринимательство специализируя в мешки и фильм упаковки покрашенной печати смеси конструировать, исследовать, изготавливания и торговой операции пластичные мягкие. Наша скооперированная фабрика оборудованная с самые последние 9 красит высо...

    Address: 2-ые Пол, B2 здание, промышленный парк Huayi, отсутствие 23, бульвара Guangming, заречья GuangMing нового, Шэньчжэня, 518132 Китай

    Phone:86-755-89315501(рабочее время)   86--18123790866(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • АМИНО ЖИЗНЬ (WUXI) BIOTECH CO.LTD была настроена в 2012 которая вс-имеемая дочерняя компания WUXI CO. ХИМИКАТА ENOVO, LTD. (установка в 2000). Компания расположена в красивейшем городе WUXI, ем наслаждается удобным перевозка которая только 2 часа управляет до 2 самых больших морского порта: Shanghai& Нинбо. Компания ус...

    Address: ДОРОГА NO.518.SOUTH XINGGANG, ГОРОДОК DONGGANG, ГОРОД WUXI, ПРОВИНЦИЯ ЦЗЯНСУ, 214199, КИТАЙ

    Phone:86--13961735501(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Наша компания как главный фармацевтический изготовитель оборудования и раздатчик упаковочных материалов и фармацевтических химикатов. Наша компания основана в Rui'an, Китае, с опытом 18 лет (раскрытых на 1996 год) в фармацевтической промышленности. Это позволяет нам расширить наше дело в хорошо спланированном образе. М...

    Address: 28th, Jiuan Rd, индустриальная зона Jiuli, Shangwang. Город Ruian, Чжэцзян, КИТАЙ

    Phone:86-0577-65158955(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 4 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 75 Suppliers For You
  • Shenzhen Qichang Industrial Co.,LTD is one professional manufacture with proprietary intellectual property rights specialize in the research, manufacture and sales of plastic, metal, logistics, tools and package products, we have shares with some factories including the industries of plastic, static-free products, ...

    Address: Jinhua building, Shiyan 3rd industrial zone, Bao’an district, Shenzhen city, Guangdong China 518108

    Phone:86-755-27642593-8021(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Dongguang Senbao Purifying Equipment Co., Ltd establish in 2003, factory area is 10500 square meters,It has 100 employees .Senbao has greatly improved the working efficiency of the filter with filtering ratio reaching 99.995% which has completely met the requirements of the customers.Its has main products include pre ...

    Address: No.88,Qiaolang Road,Shangqiao Industrial Zone,Dongcheng District,Dongguan City,China

    Phone:86-769-22692926-819(Working time)   86--18024636088(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Juneng Group is a large scale manufacturer of industrial products in China with its subsidiaries namely Juneng Machinery (China)Co., Ltd and Jiangsu Juneng Machinery Co., Ltd. The group principally engaged with the in-house research & development as well as manufacturing of various industrial filters, separators and ...

    Address: Chaoyang Road, Zhotie Town,Yixing City Jiangsu Province.China

    Phone:86-510-80308296-87501891(Working time)   86--13961509768(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • EHM Group Ltd, has been specializing in water treatment & healthcare products for many years. With years of endeavor, EHM has developed to be a manufacturing, selling, and after-sale service integrated Hi-tech enterprise. EHM Group Ltd own comfortable working environment, sophisticated production and testing equipments...

    Address: Building 2, No. 3 of Xianke First Road, Huadong Town, Huadu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China

    Phone:86-20-36548852(Working time)   86--15876526966(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Jiangsu YLD Water Processing Equipment Co.,Ltd. established in Sep. 2004, is a Hi-tech enterprise integrated with the R&D, manufacturing, sales, installation and commissioning and after-sales service of the environmental protection equipment. It is located in Huangtu Town - the Industrial Park for New Materials of ...

    Address: 3388 Zhengcheng Road Huangtu Town Jiangyin City, Wuxi, Jiangsu

    Phone:86-0510-86653369(Working time)   86--15295068302(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Beijing Xinyingyue Beauty Equipment Science And Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional high-tech company integrating the research, production, sale and after-sales service of optical medical equipment and beauty equipment. We have been conducting international cooperation and technical exchange with research centers of ...

    Address: Room 308,Building 3, POP Center,Xinghua Street,Daxing District, Beijing, China

    Phone:86--1861297-6558(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • About Inctel China,Guangdong Province,Shenzhen Inctel Co.,Limited, is a stand-alone multi-user equipment supplier that can provide mini pc, all in one touchscreen computer, network firewall router, pc station; workstation; thin client; computer terminals; cloud terminal all-in-one computers and monitors; customized ...

    Address: Rm. 1127-1129, Floor 11, Building C, Qinghu Science & Technology Park, Qingxiang Rd., Qinghu Community, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China (Mainland)

    Phone:86-0755-28283753(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Rainbow packaging co ltd was established in 2007. Our company is an integrated enterprise specializing in designing, researching, manufacturing and trading plastic composite colored print soft packing bags and film. Our cooperated factory equipped with the latest Nine color high speed gravure printing machines, dry ...

    Address: 2nd Floor,B2 Building,Huayi Industrial Park,No 23,Guangming avenue,GuangMing New District,ShenZhen,518132 China

    Phone:86-755-89315501(Working time)   86--18123790866(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • AMINO LIFE (WUXI) BIOTECH CO.LTD. was set up in 2012 which is the a wholly-owned subsidiary of WUXI ENOVO CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.(set up in 2000).The company is located in beautiful WUXI city, it enjoys convenient transportation which is only two hours drive to two largest sea ports: Shanghai& Ningbo. The company established ...

    Address: NO.518.SOUTH XINGGANG ROAD,DONGGANG TOWN, WUXI CITY,JIANGSU PROVINCE,214199,CHINA

    Phone:86--13961735501(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Our company is recognized as a major pharmaceutical equipment manufacturer and a distributor of packaging materials and pharmaceutical chemicals. Our company is founded in Rui'an, China, with 18 years' (Opened on 1996 year) experience in pharmaceutical industry. This allows us to expand our business in a well-planned ...

    Address: 28th,Jiuan Rd,Jiuli Industrial Zone,Shangwang. Ruian city,Zhejiang,CHINA

    Phone:86-0577-65158955(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 4 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|