English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 75 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • Ist ein umfassender Hersteller und ein internationales Vertreter von Chemikalien wirklich chemisch. Als eine der am schnellsten wachsenden chemischen Firmen, wirklich chemisch wird spezialisiert, auf, von aktiven pharmazeutischen Bestandteilen (APIs) sich zu entwickeln und Marketing, API-Vermittler, Lebensmittel...

    Address: B2607, mittlere Straße NO.16 Yanzheng, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-519-81090216(Arbeitszeit)   86--13921034933(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Green River Industrie Co., Ltd., im Jahre 2004 hergestellt, ist ein schnelles wachsendes Unternehmen, die die Produktion und das Marketing von Schädlingsbekämpfungsmitteln integrieren. Nach der Bemühung und der Entwicklung zehn Jahre jetzt haben wir gewordenes der führenden Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittelhersteller und ...

    Address: Raum B1306, sieben spielen Handelspiazza, Meilong-Straße, Longhua-Bezirk, Shenzhen-Stadt, China die Hauptrolle

    Phone:86-755-83489786(Arbeitszeit)   86-136-88838081(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Mit Wissen und Erfahrung können wir den meisten Wert für jeden Penny hinzufügen, den Sie ausgeben. Alles, das Sie benötigen, erhalten wir es oder haben es gemacht für Sie. Unser Service bedeckt nicht nur Insektenvertilgungsmittel, Fungizide, Herbizide, Rattengifte sowie Pflanzenwachstumsregler und usw., aber auch alle ...

    Address: Suite#1721, Manyuxuan, Chuangfengyuan, Chunfeng Rd.2021, Shenzhen, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-755-25676299-25679599(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Tägliche Chemikalie Guangzhous Emeline Co., Ltd. und Emeline(New Zealand) Daily Chemical International Limited sind die Tochtergesellschaften unter Emeline-Gruppe. Der Hauptsitz ist in Neuseeland und es hat Vertriebsgesellschaften in Hong Kong und in Guangzhou. Unser Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf Forschung, Entwurf...

    Address: Raum 609, 6/F, Lingnan-Villa, NO.18, Huaying-Straße, Jiahewanggang, Baiyun-Bezirk, Guangzhou, China

    Phone:86-020-66341888(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • SINTRA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd. wurde im frühen 2000s hergestellt. Für so viele Jahre konzentrieren uns wir auf den Export und Soem-Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Wir werden nicht nur auf die Entwicklung, Produktion, die Markenförderung spezialisiert, vermarktend aber major auch auf dem Mittelservice und -qualit...

    Address: RM518, 5F, Yinli-Gebäude, No.1112 Guangzhou Nordrd, Guangzhou, China. (POSTEN: 510510)

    Phone:86--13570489801(Arbeitszeit)   86-020-37223306(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Linan-dayang Teeindustrie Co., Ltd ist Aufbau in1991, die Hauptprodukte ist der organische Tee, gelegen in den Westvororten von Hangzhou, Zhejiang - Lin eine Stadt. Sie ist die Quelle des organischen Tees chinesisch. Unsere Firma ist eine Berufsforschung, Entwicklung, Produktion und Verkäufe von organischen Teeprodukt...

    Address: No.88heting-Straße, qingshang Seestraße, Linan-Stadt, Zhejiang, Porzellan

    Phone:86--571-63781065(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Jiangsu Yixing Nichtmetallische-Chemische-Maschinen Fabrik GmbH gegründet im Jahre 1957,ist ein poröser keramischer Kern von High-Techen Unternehmen, seit 1985, von Forschung und Entwicklung Produktion der keramischen Bienenwabe des Cordierite und gewann im Jahre 1989 das nationale keramische - Investitionsfinanzierung ...

    Address: Dingshu-Stadt, Yixing-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz

    Phone:86-0510-87189500(Arbeitszeit)   86--15961553272(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • •Im Jahre 2007 hergestellt, gefunden und in Qingdao-Stadt, Shandong-Provinz registriert von China. •Wie ein Hersteller und ein Exporteur des organischen Düngemittels, des Biodüngers und der Verbunddüngemittel, wir Qualitätsprodukt liefern, dienen Sie unseren Kunden hervorragende Leistung. •Gründliche Inspektionen der ...

    Address: Huili-Villa 1106, 3. Straße No.111 Yan'an., Qingdao, China, 266071

    Phone:86-532-80690660(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Zhuhai LvXin pharmazeutische Co., Ltd., ein führender Lieferant von anabolen Steroiden und Hormon-Pulver in China, ist in China 's die meiste schöne Küstenstadt Zhuhai, die von Macao durch Meer getrennt wird. Wir spezialisieren uns auf Steroidpulver und haben die professionellen logistischen Firmen, zum des Verschiffen...

    Address: Room804, internationale Wohnung Yuehai, Stadt Guofang-Straße Gongbei Zhuhai, Guangdong, China (Festland)

    Phone:86-756-8800226(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd., ein führender Steroidlieferant in Zhuhai-Stadt China.We spezialisieren sich auf Steroidpulver plus andere rohe Pulver und haben die professionellen logistischen Firmen, zum des Verschiffens zu vereinbaren. Hohe Qualität, konkurrenzfähiger Preis, schnelle Lieferung, bestes Paket, ...

    Address: Rm. 804, 1. Gebäude, Nr. 101, Guofang-Straße, Gongbei, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86--18928065686(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 5 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 75 Suppliers For You
  • Truly Chemical is a comprehensive manufacturer and an international agent of chemicals. As one of the fastest growing chemical companies, Truly Chemical is specialized in developing and marketing of Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs), API Intermediates, Food Additives, Agrochemical Intermediates, Flavor & ...

    Address: B2607,NO.16 Yanzheng Middle Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-519-81090216(Working time)   86--13921034933(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd., established in 2004, is a rapid growing enterprise who integrate the production and marketing of pesticides. After ten years’ effort and development, now we have become one of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China. We are always keeping very kind relationship with ...

    Address: Room B1306, Seven Star Commercial Plaza, Meilong Road, Longhua District, ShenZhen City, China

    Phone:86-755-83489786(Working time)   86-136-88838081(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • With knowledge and experience, we know how to add most value for every penny you spend. Anything you need, we'll get it or have it made for you. Our service covers not only insecticides, fungicides, herbicides, rodenticides as well as plant growth regulator, and etc, but also all possible formulation: SC, EC, SL, WP, ...

    Address: Suite#1721,Manyuxuan,Chuangfengyuan, Chunfeng Rd.2021, Shenzhen, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-755-25676299-25679599(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou Emeline Daily Chemical Co., Ltd and Emeline(New Zealand) Daily Chemical International Limited are the subsidiaries under Emeline Group. The headquarter is in New Zealand and it has sales companies in both HongKong and Guangzhou. Our enterprise focuses on research, design, production, sales and service. We do ...

    Address: Room 609, 6/F, Lingnan Mansion, NO.18, Huaying Road,Jiahewanggang, Baiyun District,Guangzhou,China

    Phone:86-020-66341888(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • SINTRA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd. Was established in the early 2000s. For so many years, we focus on the export and OEM service business. We are not only specialized in the development, production, brand promoting, marketing but also major on the agent service and quality control. Our main staffs are come from ...

    Address: RM518, 5F, Yinli Building, No.1112 Guangzhou North Rd, Guangzhou, China. (POST: 510510)

    Phone:86--13570489801(Working time)   86-020-37223306(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Linan dayang tea industry Co., Ltd is build up in1991,the major products is Organic Tea, located in the western suburbs of hangzhou, zhejiang - Lin an city. It is Chinese the source of organic tea. Our company is a professional research, development, production and sales of organic tea products and tea packaging ...

    Address: No.88heting street , qingshang lake road, linan city,zhejiang, china

    Phone:86--571-63781065(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Jiangsu Yixing non-metallic Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd., founded in 1957, is a porous ceramic core of high-tech enterprises, since 1985, research and development production of cordierite ceramic honeycomb, and in 1989 won the National Ceramic - "Eighth Five plan" investment funding, is the first domestic development ...

    Address: Dingshu Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province

    Phone:86-0510-87189500(Working time)   86--15961553272(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • •Established in 2007, located and registered in Qingdao City, Shandong Province of China. •As a manufacturer and exporter of organic fertilizer, bio-fertilizer and compound fertilizers, we supply quality product, serve excellence to our customers. •Thorough inspections of quality, competitive market prices, well ...

    Address: Huili Mansion 1106, No.111 Yan'an 3rd Road., Qingdao, China, 266071

    Phone:86-532-80690660(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhuhai LvXin Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd, a leading supplier of Anabolic Steroids And Hormone Powders in China, is located in China 's most beautiful coastal city Zhuhai , which is Separated from Macau by sea. We specialize in steroid powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, ...

    Address: Room804, Yuehai International Apartment,Guofang Road Gongbei Zhuhai City,Guangdong,China (Mainland)

    Phone:86-756-8800226(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd., a leading steroids supplier in Zhuhai City China.We specialize in steroid powders plus other raw powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, best package, safe shipping and re-ship policy service gain the ...

    Address: Rm. 804, 1st Building, No. 101, Guofang Road, Gongbei, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86--18928065686(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 5 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|