English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Maison

L'information De Fournisseurs

Envoyez-moi Les Dernières Alertes De Produit
(Aucun Spam - nous ne vendrions pas ou ne partagerions pas votre adresse électronique.)
Nous trouvons 75 Fournisseurs Pour Vous
  • Vraiment chimique est un fabricant complet et un agent international des produits chimiques. En tant qu'une des sociétés chimiques les plus à croissance rapide, vraiment chimique est spécialisé en se développant et vente des ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs (APIs), les intermédiaires d'api, les additifs, les interm...

    Address: B2607, route moyenne de NO.16 Yanzheng, Changzhou, Jiangsu, Chine

    Phone:86-519-81090216(Le temps de travail)   86--13921034933(Le temps de travail non)

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • L'industrie Cie., Ltd de la Rivière Green, établi en 2004, est une entreprise croissante rapide qui intègrent la production et le marketing des pesticides. Après l'effort et le développement de dix ans, maintenant nous avons devenu des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de pesticide en Chine. Nous gardons toujours ...

    Address: Salle B1306, sept tiennent le premier rôle la plaza commerciale, route de Meilong, secteur de Longhua, ville de Shenzhen, Chine

    Phone:86-755-83489786(Le temps de travail)   86-136-88838081(Le temps de travail non)

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Avec la connaissance et l'expérience, nous savons ajouter la plupart de valeur pour chaque penny que vous dépensez. Quelque chose que vous avez besoin, nous l'obtiendrons ou l'aurons fait pour vous. Notre service couvre non seulement des insecticides, des fongicides, des herbicides, des rodenticides aussi bien que r...

    Address: Suite#1721, Manyuxuan, Chuangfengyuan, Chunfeng Rd.2021, Shenzhen, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-755-25676299-25679599(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Le produit chimique quotidien de Guangzhou Emeline Cie., Ltd et Emeline(New Zealand) Daily Chemical International Limited sont les filiales sous le groupe d'Emeline. Le siège social est au Nouvelle-Zélande et il a des sociétés de ventes à Hong Kong et Guangzhou. Notre entreprise se concentre sur la recherche, la ...

    Address: Pièce 609, 6/F, manoir de Lingnan, NO.18, route de Huaying, Jiahewanggang, secteur de Baiyun, Guangzhou, Chine

    Phone:86-020-66341888(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • SINTRA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd. a été établi dans le 2000s tôt. Pendant tant d'années, nous nous concentrons sur l'exportation et l'entreprise de services d'OEM. Nous sommes non seulement spécialisés dans le développement, production, promotion de marque, lançant sur le marché mais spécialisez-vous également au ...

    Address: RM518, 5F, bâtiment de Yinli, nord Rd, Guangzhou, Chine de No.1112 Guangzhou. (COURRIER : 510510)

    Phone:86--13570489801(Le temps de travail)   86-020-37223306(Le temps de travail non)

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • L'industrie Co., Ltd de thé de dayang de Linan est l'accumulation in1991, les produits principaux est thé organique, situé dans les banlieues occidentales de Hangzhou, Zhejiang - Lin une ville. Elle est chinoise la source du thé organique. Notre société est une recherche professionnelle, développement, production et ...

    Address: Rue de No.88heting, route de lac de qingshang, ville de linan, Zhejiang, porcelaine

    Phone:86--571-63781065(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Jiangsu Yixing Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd. non métallique, fondé en 1957, est un noyau en céramique poreux des entreprises de pointe, depuis 1985, de production de recherche et développement de nid d'abeilles en céramique de cordiérite, et a en 1989 gagné l'en céramique national - le placement d'investissement « ...

    Address: Ville de Dingshu, ville de Yixing, province de Jiangsu

    Phone:86-0510-87189500(Le temps de travail)   86--15961553272(Le temps de travail non)

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • •Établi en 2007, situé et enregistré dans la ville de Qingdao, province de Shandong de la Chine. •Comme un fabricant et un exportateur d'engrais organique, de biofertilisant et d'engrais composés, nous fournissent le produit de qualité, servez l'excellence à nos clients. •Les inspections complètes de la qualité, des ...

    Address: Manoir 1106, 3ème route de Huili de No.111 Yan'an., Qingdao, Chine, 266071

    Phone:86-532-80690660(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Zhuhai LvXin Cie. pharmaceutique, Ltd, un principal fournisseur des stéroïdes anabolisant et poudres d'hormone en Chine, est situé en Chine 's la plupart de belle ville côtière Zhuhai, qui est séparée de Macao par la mer. Nous nous spécialisons dans les poudres stéroïdes et avons les sociétés logistiques professionnell...

    Address: Room804, appartement international de Yuehai, ville de Gongbei Zhuhai de route de Guofang, Guangdong, Chine (continent)

    Phone:86-756-8800226(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
  • Zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd., un principal fournisseur de stéroïdes dans la ville China.We de Zhuhai se spécialisent dans les poudres stéroïdes plus d'autres poudres crues et ont les sociétés logistiques professionnelles pour arranger l'expédition. De haute qualité, prix concurrentiel, livraison rapide, meilleur ...

    Address: Rm. 804, ęr bâtiment, no. 101, route de Guofang, Gongbei, Zhuhai, Guangdong, Chine

    Phone:86--18928065686(Le temps de travail)   

    Fournisseur vérifié
Page 5 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 75 Suppliers For You
  • Truly Chemical is a comprehensive manufacturer and an international agent of chemicals. As one of the fastest growing chemical companies, Truly Chemical is specialized in developing and marketing of Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs), API Intermediates, Food Additives, Agrochemical Intermediates, Flavor & ...

    Address: B2607,NO.16 Yanzheng Middle Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-519-81090216(Working time)   86--13921034933(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd., established in 2004, is a rapid growing enterprise who integrate the production and marketing of pesticides. After ten years’ effort and development, now we have become one of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China. We are always keeping very kind relationship with ...

    Address: Room B1306, Seven Star Commercial Plaza, Meilong Road, Longhua District, ShenZhen City, China

    Phone:86-755-83489786(Working time)   86-136-88838081(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • With knowledge and experience, we know how to add most value for every penny you spend. Anything you need, we'll get it or have it made for you. Our service covers not only insecticides, fungicides, herbicides, rodenticides as well as plant growth regulator, and etc, but also all possible formulation: SC, EC, SL, WP, ...

    Address: Suite#1721,Manyuxuan,Chuangfengyuan, Chunfeng Rd.2021, Shenzhen, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-755-25676299-25679599(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou Emeline Daily Chemical Co., Ltd and Emeline(New Zealand) Daily Chemical International Limited are the subsidiaries under Emeline Group. The headquarter is in New Zealand and it has sales companies in both HongKong and Guangzhou. Our enterprise focuses on research, design, production, sales and service. We do ...

    Address: Room 609, 6/F, Lingnan Mansion, NO.18, Huaying Road,Jiahewanggang, Baiyun District,Guangzhou,China

    Phone:86-020-66341888(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • SINTRA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd. Was established in the early 2000s. For so many years, we focus on the export and OEM service business. We are not only specialized in the development, production, brand promoting, marketing but also major on the agent service and quality control. Our main staffs are come from ...

    Address: RM518, 5F, Yinli Building, No.1112 Guangzhou North Rd, Guangzhou, China. (POST: 510510)

    Phone:86--13570489801(Working time)   86-020-37223306(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Linan dayang tea industry Co., Ltd is build up in1991,the major products is Organic Tea, located in the western suburbs of hangzhou, zhejiang - Lin an city. It is Chinese the source of organic tea. Our company is a professional research, development, production and sales of organic tea products and tea packaging ...

    Address: No.88heting street , qingshang lake road, linan city,zhejiang, china

    Phone:86--571-63781065(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Jiangsu Yixing non-metallic Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd., founded in 1957, is a porous ceramic core of high-tech enterprises, since 1985, research and development production of cordierite ceramic honeycomb, and in 1989 won the National Ceramic - "Eighth Five plan" investment funding, is the first domestic development ...

    Address: Dingshu Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province

    Phone:86-0510-87189500(Working time)   86--15961553272(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • •Established in 2007, located and registered in Qingdao City, Shandong Province of China. •As a manufacturer and exporter of organic fertilizer, bio-fertilizer and compound fertilizers, we supply quality product, serve excellence to our customers. •Thorough inspections of quality, competitive market prices, well ...

    Address: Huili Mansion 1106, No.111 Yan'an 3rd Road., Qingdao, China, 266071

    Phone:86-532-80690660(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhuhai LvXin Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd, a leading supplier of Anabolic Steroids And Hormone Powders in China, is located in China 's most beautiful coastal city Zhuhai , which is Separated from Macau by sea. We specialize in steroid powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, ...

    Address: Room804, Yuehai International Apartment,Guofang Road Gongbei Zhuhai City,Guangdong,China (Mainland)

    Phone:86-756-8800226(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd., a leading steroids supplier in Zhuhai City China.We specialize in steroid powders plus other raw powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, best package, safe shipping and re-ship policy service gain the ...

    Address: Rm. 804, 1st Building, No. 101, Guofang Road, Gongbei, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86--18928065686(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 5 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|