English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Главная

данные по поставщиков

Направляющий выступ покупателя
обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)
Мы находим 75 Поставщики для вас
  • Поистине химические всестороннее изготовление и международный агент химикатов. По мере того как одна из самой быстрой - растущие химические роты, поистине химические специализированы в превращаться и маркетинг активных фармацевтических ингридиентов (APIs), промежуточных звен API, пищевых добавок, агрохимических промежу...

    Address: B2607, дорога NO.16 Yanzheng средняя, Changzhou, Цзянсу, Китай

    Phone:86-519-81090216(рабочее время)   86--13921034933(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. индустрии Green River, Ltd., установленный в 2004, быстрое растущее предпринимательство которое интегрирует продукцию и маркетинг пестицидов. После усилия и развития 10 лет, теперь мы имеем, котор стали один из ведущих изготовлений и поставщиков пестицида в Китае. Мы всегда держим очень добросердечное отношение с м...

    Address: Комната B1306, площадь 7 звезд коммерчески, дорога Meilong, заречье Longhua, город Шэньчжэня, Китай

    Phone:86-755-83489786(рабочее время)   86-136-88838081(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • С знанием и опытом, мы умеем как добавить большинств значение для каждого пенни вы тратите. Что-нибыдь вам, мы получим его или имеем его сделанный для вас. Наше обслуживание покрывает не только клопоморы, фунгисиды, гербициды, родентициды так же, как регулятор выращивания растения, и etc, но также полностью возможное о...

    Address: Suite#1721, Manyuxuan, Chuangfengyuan, Chunfeng Rd.2021, Шэньчжэнь, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-755-25676299-25679599(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. химиката Гуанчжоу Emeline ежедневные, Ltd и ограничиваемый International Emeline (Новой Зеландии) ежедневный химический дочерние компании под группой Emeline. Управление в Новой Зеландии и оно имеет компании сбываний как в Гонконге, так и в Гуанчжоу. Наше предпринимательство фокусирует на исследовании, конструкции, ...

    Address: Комната 609, 6/F, хором Lingnan, NO.18, дорога Huaying, Jiahewanggang, заречье Baiyun, Гуанчжоу, Китай

    Phone:86-020-66341888(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. ИНДУСТРИАЛЬНОГО РАЗВИТИЯ SINTRA, Ltd. Установил в предыдущем 2000s. На настолько много лет, мы фокусируем на экспорте и предприятии сферы обслуживания OEM. Мы не только специализированы в развитии, продукции, повышать тавра, выходя на рынок но также major на обслуживании и проверке качества агента. Наши главные шта...

    Address: RM518, 5F, здание Yinli, No.1112 Гуанчжоу северный Rd, Гуанчжоу, Китай. (СТОЛБ: 510510)

    Phone:86--13570489801(рабочее время)   86-020-37223306(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. индустрии чая dayang Linan, Ltd строение вверх по in1991, главные продукты органический чай, расположенный в западных пригородах Ханчжоу, Чжэцзян - Lin город. Оно китайск источник органического чая. Наша компания профессиональное исследование, развитие, продукция и сбывания органических продуктов чая и чая упаковы...

    Address: Улица No.88heting, дорога озера qingshang, город linan, Чжэцзян, фарфор

    Phone:86--571-63781065(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Jiangsu Yixing non-metallic Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd., основанная в 1957 году, представляет собой пористый керамический сердечник высокотехнологичных предприятий, начиная с 1985 года, исследования и развитие производства кордиеритовых керамических сот, а в 1989 году получил национальныую керамику - "Восьмая Пять пла...

    Address: Городок Dingshu, город Исина, провинция Цзянсу

    Phone:86-0510-87189500(рабочее время)   86--15961553272(Нерабочее время)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • •Установленный в 2007, размещенный и зарегистрированный в городе Qingdao, провинции Шаньдуна Китая. •По мере того как изготовление и консигнант органического удобрения, био-удобрения и составных удобрений, мы поставляют качественный продучт, служите высокий профессионализм к нашим клиентам. •Тщательные осмотры качества...

    Address: Хором 1106 Huili, дорога No.111 Yan'an 3-яя., Qingdao, Китай, 266071

    Phone:86-532-80690660(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. Zhuhai LvXin фармацевтическое, Ltd, ведущий поставщик анаболитных стероидов и порошки инкрети в Китае, расположены в Китае 's большинств красивейший прибрежный город Zhuhai, который отделен от Макао морским путем. Мы специализируем в стероидных порошках и имеем профессиональные логистические компании для того чтобы ...

    Address: Room804, квартира Yuehai международная, город Gongbei Zhuhai дороги Guofang, Гуандун, Китай (материк)

    Phone:86-756-8800226(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. химиката zhuhai TianJian, Ltd., ведущий поставщик стероидов в городе China.We Zhuhai специализируют в стероидных порошках плюс другие сырцовые порошки и имеют профессиональные логистические компании для того чтобы аранжировать перевозку груза. Высокомарочный, конкурентоспособная цена, быстрый поставка, самый лучший ...

    Address: Rm. 804, 1-ое здание, номер 101, дорога Guofang, Gongbei, Zhuhai, Гуандун, Китай

    Phone:86--18928065686(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 5 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 75 Suppliers For You
  • Truly Chemical is a comprehensive manufacturer and an international agent of chemicals. As one of the fastest growing chemical companies, Truly Chemical is specialized in developing and marketing of Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs), API Intermediates, Food Additives, Agrochemical Intermediates, Flavor & ...

    Address: B2607,NO.16 Yanzheng Middle Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-519-81090216(Working time)   86--13921034933(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Greenriver Industry Co., Ltd., established in 2004, is a rapid growing enterprise who integrate the production and marketing of pesticides. After ten years’ effort and development, now we have become one of the leading pesticide manufacturers and suppliers in China. We are always keeping very kind relationship with ...

    Address: Room B1306, Seven Star Commercial Plaza, Meilong Road, Longhua District, ShenZhen City, China

    Phone:86-755-83489786(Working time)   86-136-88838081(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • With knowledge and experience, we know how to add most value for every penny you spend. Anything you need, we'll get it or have it made for you. Our service covers not only insecticides, fungicides, herbicides, rodenticides as well as plant growth regulator, and etc, but also all possible formulation: SC, EC, SL, WP, ...

    Address: Suite#1721,Manyuxuan,Chuangfengyuan, Chunfeng Rd.2021, Shenzhen, P.R.China.

    Phone:86-755-25676299-25679599(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou Emeline Daily Chemical Co., Ltd and Emeline(New Zealand) Daily Chemical International Limited are the subsidiaries under Emeline Group. The headquarter is in New Zealand and it has sales companies in both HongKong and Guangzhou. Our enterprise focuses on research, design, production, sales and service. We do ...

    Address: Room 609, 6/F, Lingnan Mansion, NO.18, Huaying Road,Jiahewanggang, Baiyun District,Guangzhou,China

    Phone:86-020-66341888(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • SINTRA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT Co., Ltd. Was established in the early 2000s. For so many years, we focus on the export and OEM service business. We are not only specialized in the development, production, brand promoting, marketing but also major on the agent service and quality control. Our main staffs are come from ...

    Address: RM518, 5F, Yinli Building, No.1112 Guangzhou North Rd, Guangzhou, China. (POST: 510510)

    Phone:86--13570489801(Working time)   86-020-37223306(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Linan dayang tea industry Co., Ltd is build up in1991,the major products is Organic Tea, located in the western suburbs of hangzhou, zhejiang - Lin an city. It is Chinese the source of organic tea. Our company is a professional research, development, production and sales of organic tea products and tea packaging ...

    Address: No.88heting street , qingshang lake road, linan city,zhejiang, china

    Phone:86--571-63781065(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Jiangsu Yixing non-metallic Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd., founded in 1957, is a porous ceramic core of high-tech enterprises, since 1985, research and development production of cordierite ceramic honeycomb, and in 1989 won the National Ceramic - "Eighth Five plan" investment funding, is the first domestic development ...

    Address: Dingshu Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province

    Phone:86-0510-87189500(Working time)   86--15961553272(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • •Established in 2007, located and registered in Qingdao City, Shandong Province of China. •As a manufacturer and exporter of organic fertilizer, bio-fertilizer and compound fertilizers, we supply quality product, serve excellence to our customers. •Thorough inspections of quality, competitive market prices, well ...

    Address: Huili Mansion 1106, No.111 Yan'an 3rd Road., Qingdao, China, 266071

    Phone:86-532-80690660(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhuhai LvXin Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd, a leading supplier of Anabolic Steroids And Hormone Powders in China, is located in China 's most beautiful coastal city Zhuhai , which is Separated from Macau by sea. We specialize in steroid powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, ...

    Address: Room804, Yuehai International Apartment,Guofang Road Gongbei Zhuhai City,Guangdong,China (Mainland)

    Phone:86-756-8800226(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd., a leading steroids supplier in Zhuhai City China.We specialize in steroid powders plus other raw powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, best package, safe shipping and re-ship policy service gain the ...

    Address: Rm. 804, 1st Building, No. 101, Guofang Road, Gongbei, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86--18928065686(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 5 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|