English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 75 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • Technologie Co., Ltd., ein führender Lieferant Shenzhens Shijingu von Feinchemikalien in China, ist in Shenzhen. Die einzigartigen geographischen Zustände dieser Küstenstadt sind für Transport vorteilhaft. Die Firma hat die Standardanlagen errichtet, die mit modernen Maschinen ausgerüstet werden. Wir haben ein ...

    Address: Baoguan-Straße, Buji-Stadt, Longang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-180-38192039(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Technologie Co., Ltd., ein führender Lieferant Shenzhens Shijingu von Feinchemikalien in China, ist in Shenzhen. Die einzigartigen geographischen Zustände von Shenzhen sind für Transport vorteilhaft. Die Firma investiert großes Kapital und Gehirne zu R&D-Abteilung, um die biochemischer, pharmazeutischer u. seine der ...

    Address: Cambridge-Gärten, Longgang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-89208994(Arbeitszeit)   86--18038192039(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Zhuhai Jiacheng Biotech Co., Ltd. Zhuhai Jiacheng Biotech Co., Ltd. ist und Vermittler eine führende chinesische chemische Chemikalie Lieferant Special in fine, ein Aroma, ein Lebensmittelzusatzstoff, ein pharmazeutisches. Auf sie verfeinerte Technologie, greifen produzieren die Firma integriert R&D zurück und, ...

    Address: Raum C, 23. Stock, blockieren 3, die La zitieren, Areia Preta, Macau

    Phone:86--13326610110(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Grünes Gesundheit Leben Co., Ltd. http://powerae.com/ wurde im Mai 2008 hergestellt, gefunden in Guangdong, China, hat viele berühmten Unternehmen, im In- und Ausland, zum langfristigen freundlichen geschäftlichen Beziehungen aufzubauen. Da sein Anfang fortfahren, eine Vielzahl von Talenten zu absorbieren, verbessern ...

    Address: EINHEIT 06, 19/F, HELLER WEISEN-TURM, NR. 33- MONGKOK-STRASSE, KOWLOON, Hong Kong

    Phone:

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Shanghai Yijing pharmazeutische Co., Ltd. ist ein führender und Berufshersteller und ein Lieferant in den anabolen Steroiden, in bodybuildenden Ergänzungen und in den pharmazeutischen Vermittlern. Wir werden in neuem Bezirk Pudongs, Shanghai-Stadt, China aufgestellt. Unsere Firma ist zur neuen internationalen ...

    Address: Nr. 818- Nanjing-Weststraße, Jing'an-Bezirk, Shanghai, P.R.China

    Phone:86-181-2108-0540(Arbeitszeit)   86-181-2108-0540(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • USPSTAR Technology Co. Limited ist ein Berufs- und ehrliches Unternehmen, das auf die Produktion von High-Techen Arzneimitteln sich spezialisierte. Wir werden in der wissenschaftlichen Forschung und in der Produktion von rohen Pulvern des Steroids, von rohem Pulver der anabolen Steroide und von vielen anderen rohen ...

    Address: Straße No49 Hollywood, Zentrale, Gipfel-Piazza Hong Kong

    Phone:86-131-6600-1147(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Pharmazeutische Technologie Co., Ltd. Zhuhais Yuansen ist ein Fachmann in den pharmazeutischen Rohstoffen, Drogen, Feinchemikalienprodukte und seine Vermittler Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion und Verkäufe. Die Firma hat eine Gruppe Fähigkeit der Entwicklung neuer Produkte ist stark, das Produktion erfahrene ältere ...

    Address: Gongbei, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China

    Phone:

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Die Hong- Kongelement-botanische Forschung, die begrenzt war, wurde im Jahre 2006 gefunden, festlegte, um globale Schönheits- und Gesundheitsindustrie mit den natürlichen Vorteilen von HK finanziell und weltweiter von Geschäftsmittelidentität zu dienen. Wir stützen Ihr Geschäft, ob Sie Importeur, Kaufmann, Markeninhab...

    Address: Raum 3611, Grönland-Mitte, 888 W. Yuncheng Rd., Baiyun-Bezirk, Guangzhou, Provinz Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-20-36298675(Arbeitszeit)   86--13352895391(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Fokus auf kohlenstoffarmer Energie und Umweltschutztechnologie, entwerfen wir und stellen die verarbeitende Flüssigkeit her und die Steuerprodukte, zum unseres Beitrags zur nachhaltigen Energie zu geben entwickeln sich. Viele Mega- Projekte sind mit unsere Produkt-, Shanghai-Ausstellungsmitte, Energie-Center Shanghais ...

    Address: Gestalt 143, Nr. 1399- Husong-Straße, Shanghai, China des Raum-811

    Phone:86-21-67627650(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • In1985, Wenzhou-huafeng Maschinerie Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahre 2002 Wenzhou-huafeng Maschinerie Co. hergestellt, geänderte Ltd. Name in Wenzhou jhenten Maschineriemischbehälter, Sammelbehälter, Reaktor, Filtergehäuse für Wasser, Getränk, Molkerei, pharmazeutisch, Chemikalie und viele anderen Industrien. Durning das ...

    Address: No.808, Haitong-Straße, wirtschaftliches und technologisches Entwicklungsgebiet Wenzhous, Zhejiang, China

    Phone:86-0577-86867777-8012(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 6 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 75 Suppliers For You
  • Shenzhen Shijingu Technology Co., Ltd, a leading supplier of fine chemical in China, is located in Shenzhen. The unique geographical conditions of this coastal city are favorable for transportation. The company has built the standard plants equiped with advanced machines. We have a complete QA ans QC system and own ...

    Address: Baoguan Road, Buji Town, Longang District, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-180-38192039(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Shijingu Technology Co., Ltd, a leading supplier of fine chemical in China, is located in Shenzhen. The unique geographical conditions of Shenzhen are favorable for transportation. The company invests large fund and brains to R&D department to research fine chemical, biochemical, pharmaceutical & its ...

    Address: Cambridge Gardens, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-89208994(Working time)   86--18038192039(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd. Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd. is a leading Chinese chemical supplier special in fine chemical, flavor, food additive, pharmaceutical and intermediates. Resort to it sophisticated technology, the company integrates R&D, producing, operating and marketing into an organic whole. We ...

    Address: Room C, 23rd Floor, Block 3 La Cite, Areia Preta, Macao

    Phone:86--13326610110(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Green health Life co., LTD http://powerae.com/ was established in May 2008, located in Guangdong, China, has many famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long term friendly business relationship. Since its inception continue to absorb a variety of talents, improve product quality, improving staff quality, ...

    Address: UNIT 06, 19/F, BRIGHT WAY TOWER, NO. 33 MONG KOK ROAD, KOWLOON, HongKong

    Phone:

    Verified Supplier
  • Shanghai Yijing Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd is a leading and professional manufacturer and supplier in anabolic steroids, body-building supplements and pharmaceutical intermediates. We are situated in Pudong New District , Shanghai City, China. Our company is close to Shanghai New International Expo Center(SNIEC). It's ...

    Address: No. 818 Nanjing West Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai,P.R.China

    Phone:86-181-2108-0540(Working time)   86-181-2108-0540(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • USPSTAR Technology Co. Limited is a professional and honest enterprise that specialized in the production of high-tech pharmaceutical products. We are dedicated in the scientific research and production of Steroid raw powders, Anabolic Steroids raw powder and many other raw powders for bodybuilding supplement products. ...

    Address: No49 Hollywood road, Central, Hilltop Plaza Hong Kong

    Phone:86-131-6600-1147(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Zhuhai Tianjian Chemical Technology Co., LTD is a professional in pharmaceutical raw materials, drugs, fine chemical products and its intermediates research, development, production and sales. The company has a group of new product development ability is strong, the production experienced senior technical and ...

    Address: Gongbei,Zhuhai,Guangdong, China

    Phone:

    Verified Supplier
  • Hongkong Elements Botanical Research Limited was found in 2006, committed to serve global beauty and health industry with the natural advantages of HK’s financial and trade center identity worldwide. We support your business whether you are importer, merchant, brand owner, wholesaler, distributor and chain store or SPA ...

    Address: Room 3611, Greenland Center, 888 W. Yuncheng Rd., Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China

    Phone:86-20-36298675(Working time)   86--13352895391(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Focus on low-carbon energy and environment protection technology, we design and manufacture fluid processing and control products to give our contribution to the sustainable energy develop. Lots of mega projects have been installed with our products, Shanghai expo center, Shanghai Disney energy center, Beijing Z15 ...

    Address: Room 811 Build 143, No. 1399 Husong Road, Shanghai, China

    Phone:86-21-67627650(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • In1985 ,Wenzhou huafeng machinery co.,ltd was established , In 2002 ,Wenzhou huafeng machinery co.,ltd changed name into wenzhou jhenten machinery mixing tank ,storage tank ,reactor ,Filter housings for water , beverage, dairy , pharmaceutical, chemical and many other industries. Durning the past decade, Jhenten has ...

    Address: No.808, Haitong Road, Wenzhou Economical and Technological Development zone, Zhejiang, China

    Phone:86-0577-86867777-8012(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 6 of 8|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >|